Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Board of Directors

Dominick ZarconeChief Executive Officer & President, LKQ Corporation

Dominic J. AdducciManaging Director, Development and Construction Division, The John Buck Company
Jorge L. AlonsoUnited States District Court Judge, Northern District of Illinois
Patricia Romano BarryChief Operating Officer, Power Distributing
Paul CareyChief Financial Officer, CIBC
Guillermo Cruz '03Corporate Analyst, Global Client Network - Operations Team, Aon
Duane Deskins Assistant United States Attorney, Retired
Steve FloresPartner, Winston & Strawn, LLP
Jeff Geier President, Power Construction Company, LLC
Joseph C. Giampetroni Senior Vice President/Midwest Region Head, City National Bank
Margaret Heneghan Deputy Chief People Officer, Aon
Lamar JohnsonChief Executive Officer & Founder, Principal, Lamar Johnson Collaborative
Stephen Katsouros, SJ President/CEO Come to Believe Network
Tiffany Luna '06Private Equity Principal, PPM America, Inc.
Juan Gabriel MorenoPresident & Founder, JGMA
Antonio OrtizPresident, Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
Kristina M. Pierce Managing Director, Mesirow 
Robert Pillion – Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Robert J. SanbornRetired Portfolio Manager & Managing Member, Sanborn Kilcollin Partners, LLC
Eric Sundrup, SJ Pastor, Bellarmine Chapel at Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH
Randy ToschVice President, Talent, Grainger
Matthew G. Wooters, SJVocation Promoter, Midwest Jesuits