Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Freshman Class Mass
-
Tue, Sep 10
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 11
Student Activities Fair
-
Thu, Sep 12
Student Activities Fair
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Saturday Detention
-
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
School Mass:
-
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Saturday Detention
-
Sun, Sep 29
Report Card Day
-
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
17th Annual College Fair
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5