Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Boys Varsity Baseball

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Game Schedule

There are no events to display

Roster

Name Grade
Javier "Castillo, Junior" 12
Jeff Almaraz 11
Jaime Barraza Pizano 12
Manuel Barraza Pizano 10
Alexander Cahue 11
Ulises Gonzalez 10
Oscar Huesca 11
Victor Lopez 10
Carlos Montano 11
Gustavo Nava Jr. 11
Mario Orendain 10
Jose Reynoso 12
Uriel Sanchez-Medrano 11
Diego Sandoval 11
Erick Valdez 11
Isaac Velazquez 11

Coaches

Head Coach:
Daniel Lopez

Assistant Coach:
Robert Chico III

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Varsity Baseball include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Ida Crown Jewish Academy Aces
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30