Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Boys Varsity Basketball

Tabs

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
IHSCA
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Ellison
Ellison Details Loss 29-62
vs.
Horizon Southwest
Cristo Rey Details Win 60-32
vs.
Kelly
Cristo Rey Details Win 48-40
vs.
Ida Crown
Ida Crown Details Loss 34-50
vs.
Mansueto
Cristo Rey Details Win 54-27
vs.
Rochelle Zell
Cristo Rey Details Loss 50-52
vs.
Hope Academy
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Holy Trinity
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Horizon McKinley
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Walther Christian
Walther Christian Details
vs.
MLK Tourney, IHSCA
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
MLK Tourney, Garcia
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
MLK Tourney, Back of the Yards
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Roycemore
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Cristo Rey St. Martin
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Horizon Southwest
Horizon Southwest Details
vs.
Juarez
Juarez Details
vs.
Morgan Park Academy
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Northtown
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Christ the King
Christ the King Details
-
Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference, Northtown
Cristo Rey Details Win 2-0
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference Quarterfinals, if win at 4:30, Hope Academy
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference, TBD
TBD
TBD Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference, TBD
TBD
TBD Details
vs.
Soto
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, Little Village
TBD
Little Village Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, TBD
TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, Farragut
Little Village Details

Roster

# Name Grade
0 Hector Mata 12
2 Vicente Garcia 10
3 Said Aragon Gonzalez 11
10 Isaias Hernandez 12
11 Guillermo Garcia 12
12 Jose Pantaleon 11
14 Javier Lazaro 12
20 Edwin Sánchez 11
21 Kevin Romero 12
22 Alejandro Ruiz 12
23 Javier Montoya Jr. 12
24 Jose Reynoso 11
30 Anthony Gomez 12
34 Bryan Carlos 11
Jesus Capetillo Jr. 11
Mark Sanchez 11

Coaches

Head Coach:
Tom Angiello

Assistant Coach:

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Varsity Girls Basketball include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Ida Crown Jewish Academy Aces
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos

Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1