Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Boys JV Basketball

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
There are no events to display

Roster

# Name Grade
0 Hector Gutierrez Marquez 9
3 Roberto Adan 10
4 Ramiro Rubio 9
11 Dylan Lopez 9
14 Angel Dominguez 10
15 Jonathan Osorio-Hernandez 9
20 Ronaldo Murillo 10
20 Joel Torres 10
21 Jose Huesca 9
22 Giovanny Carlos-Avelar 10
23 Erick De La O 9
24 Erick Valdez 10
25 Marco Hernandez-Loza 9
31 Daniel Velazquez-Brito 9
32 Alexander Diaz 9
34 Angel Leon Jr. 9
43 Manuel Barraza Pizano 9
44 Daniel Padilla 9
55 Jesus Torres, Jr. 10
Erik Camarillo 10
Uriel Sanchez-Medrano 10

Coaches

Athletics Roster

Head Coach:
Robert Chico III

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Varsity Girls Basketball include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Ida Crown Jewish Academy Aces
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos

Calendar

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3