Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Boys JV Soccer

Tabs

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
There are no events to display

Roster

# Name Position Grade
0 Fernando Sotelo Keeper 10
24 Javier Castillo, Junior 11
35 Kevin Castillo 10
37 Salvador Vieyra 9
38 Arthur Guerrero, Jr. 10
38 Diego Medina 10
39 Gabriel Perez 10
40 Mauricio Saucedo 9
42 Adrian Cobos 11
43 Emmanuel Rosales 11
45 Eric Cahue-Gasca 10
48 Roberto Leanos 9
50 Heriberto Cancinos 9
52 Erik Gutierrez 10
54 Joel Torres 10
55 David Loran 9
56 Diego Vega 9
57 Jose Pantaleon 11
58 Jose Gonzalez 10
60 Eduardo Briseño 10
61 Pablo Sanchez 9
62 Luis Romero 10
63 Alexander Cahue 10
64 David Quiroz 10
65 Jose Huesca 9
66 Dylan Lopez 9
67 Daniel Velazquez-Brito 9
68 Jorge Becerra 9
69 Gerardo Quintana Ochoa 10
70 Jeovanny Jimenez 9
Ismael Aguilar Rosas 10
Erik Camarillo 10
Marco Hernandez-Loza 9
Eduardo Iñiguez 11
Carlos Montano 10
Adrian Nava 11

Coaches

Head Coach:
Marco Balderas

Assistant Coaches:
Jorge Duarte
Juan Miguel Alvarez

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Cross Country include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos

Calendar

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2