Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Boys JV Soccer

Tabs

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
Solorio
Harrison Park Details Loss 0-4
vs.
DePaul
Harrison Park Details Loss 1-2
vs.
Rauner
Harrison Park Details Loss 1-10
vs.
Golder
Harrison Park Details Tie 3-3
vs.
De La Salle
Harrison Park Details
vs.
St. Laurence
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Solorio SO Tourney, Washington
Solorio Details
vs.
Solorio SO Tournament, Kennedy
Solorio Details
vs.
Solorio SO Tourney, Solorio
Solorio Details
vs.
Rochelle Zell
Rochelle Zell Details
vs.
De La Salle
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Stagg
Stagg Details
vs.
St. Laurence
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Pritzker
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Golder
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Solorio SO Tourney, TBD
TBD
Solorio Details
vs.
Beacon
Beacon Details
vs.
IHSCA
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Juarez
Harrison Park Details

Roster

Coaches

Head Coach:
Marco Balderas

Assistant Coaches:
Jorge Duarte
Juan Miguel Alvarez

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Cross Country include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos

Calendar

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
JV Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 4
JV Boys Soccer vs. Golder (Home)
Harrison Park
Fri, Sep 6
JV Boys Soccer
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
JV Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 11
JV Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Sep 12
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 13
JV Boys Soccer
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
JV Boys Soccer
-
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
JV Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
JV Boys Soccer
-
Tue, Sep 24
JV Boys Soccer vs. Pritzker (Home)
Harrison Park
Wed, Sep 25
JV Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Sep 26
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 27
JV Boys Soccer vs. Golder (Home)
Harrison Park
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
JV Boys Soccer
-
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
JV Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Oct 3
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Oct 4
JV Boys Soccer vs. IHSCA (Home)
Harrison Park
Sat, Oct 5