Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Boys Varsity Soccer

Schedule


Opponent Date Location Details Result Score
vs.
Windy City Classic, Lockport
Reavis Details Loss 0-4
vs.
Rochelle Zell
Harrison Park Details Loss 0-1
vs.
Windy City Classic, Reavis
Reavis Details Loss 2-1
vs.
Windy City Tourney, Marion Catholic
Reavis Details
vs.
Hope Academy
Harrison Park Details Win 1-0
vs.
Northtown
Harrison Park Details Loss 5-0
vs.
CR Network Chicago Regional Tourney, Cristo Rey - St. Martin
Dugdale Park Details Loss 8-3
vs.
CR Network Chicago Regional Tourney, Cristo Rey Milwaukee
Dugdale Park Details Loss 7-0
vs.
Walther Christian
Serpico Field Details Win 10-0
vs.
Holy Trintiy
Humboldt Park Details
vs.
Noble Street
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Rochelle Zell
Rochelle Zell Details
vs.
Hope Academy
Altgeld Park 3 Details
vs.
Northtown
Northeastern University Details
vs.
Stagg
Stagg Details
vs.
St. Laurence
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Walther Christian
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Holy Trintiy
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Golder
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Pritzker
Harrison Park Details
Chicago Prep Conference Quarterfinals
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference Semifinals, TBD
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference Finals, TBD
Harrison Park Details
vs.
Juarez
Harrison Park Details
vs.
IHSA Regional Semifinals, TBD
Harrison Park Details
vs.
IHSA Regional Finals, TBD
Harrison Park Details
vs.
IHSA Sectional Semifinals, TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA Sectional Finals, TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA Supersectionals, TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA State Semifinals, TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA State Finals, TBD
TBD Details

Senior Night!

Senior Night was a big win for the Boys Varsity Soccer team as they took home not only posters from loving fans, but the Championship Trophy for winning their Regional on Friday night. Boys will advance to sectionals this coming week. A big THANK YOU to all the fans who braved the chilly weather to support the team and thank the Seniors for their hard-work and dedication. Check the Athletic Calendar for game times and locations for all Sectional games.

Roster

Coaches

Head Coach:
Manny Chavez

Assistant Coaches:
Sam Castro
Juan Miguel Alvarez

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Cross Country include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 18
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Northtown (Away)
Northeastern University
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Oct 2
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Oct 4
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Sat, Oct 5

Announcements & Team Highlights