Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Boys Volleyball

Upcoming Events

Varsity Upcoming Events

JV Upcoming Events

-
Practice

Game Schedule

Varsity Games

JV Games

There are no events to display

Roster

Varsity Roster

Name Grade
Martin Alvarez-Matias 11
Erick Canteria 11
Fernando Carranza, Junior 11
Alex Cruz 11
Hector Delgado 11
Kevin Garcia 12
Isaias Hernandez 12
Jonathan Lopez-Soto 11
Martin Negrete, Jr. 11
Jose Pantaleon 11
J. Guadalupe Rodriguez, Jr. 11
Emmanuel Rosales 11
Gabriel Zermeno 12

JV Roster

Name Grade
Heriberto Cancinos 9
Eduardo Delgado 9
Nicolas Diaz 9
Hector Gutierrez Marquez 9
Sebastian Guzman 10
Jose Huesca 9
Josafat Jimenez, Jr. 10
Roberto Leanos 9
Ronaldo Murillo 10
Daniel Padilla 9
Daniel Velazquez-Brito 9

Coaches

Head Coach:
Oscar Solis

Assistant Coach:
Wade DeRose

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Boys Volleyball include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Thu, May 2
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Thu, May 9
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Fri, May 10
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Thu, May 16
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Fri, May 17
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1