Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Cheerleading

Upcoming Events

-
Cheer at GirlsV
Cristo Rey
View Details
-
Cheer at Boys JV/V
Cristo Rey
View Details

Performance Schedule

Opponent Date Time
Cheer at GirlsV
-
Cheer at Boys JV/V
-

Roster

# Name Grade
JV Yaritza Aguirre 09
JV Priscilla Bonilla 09
JV Jessica Castro 11
JV Jacqueline Fausto 10
JV Alexa Hernandez 09
JV Layza Mendoza 11
JV Reyna Ortiz-Rivera 12
JV Ashley Rodriguez 09
V Daisy Cardoso-Navarro 10
V Valeria Chavez 09
V Annette Cruz 12
V Joseline Fausto 11
V Rachel Lopez Borja 11
V Lisette Luna Sierra 10
V Marilynn Moore 11
V Diana Polanco 10
V Oswaldo Ramirez 09
V Adrienne Ruiz 09

Coaches

Head Coach:
Natalie Banderas
nbanderas@cristorey.net

Team Info

The cheerleading team performs at both Girl's and Boy's basketball home games.

Calendar

Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Coed Cheerleading
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Coed Cheerleading
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Coed Cheerleading
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Coed Cheerleading
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Coed Cheerleading - Cheer at GirlsV (Home)
-
Cristo Rey
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Coed Cheerleading - Cheer at Boys JV/V (Home)
-
Cristo Rey
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30