Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Cheerleading

Upcoming Events

-
Boys V vs Roycemore
Cristo Rey
View Details
-
Girls V vs Horizon McKinley
Cristo Rey
View Details
-
Practice - Arrupe Hall
View Details
-
Practice - Stage
View Details
-
Practice - Gym/Stage
View Details
-
Practice - Arrupe Hall
View Details
-
Girls JV/V vs Soto SR Night
Cristo Rey
View Details
-
Practice - Stage
View Details
-
Boys JV/V vs Northtown
Cristo Rey
View Details
-
Practice - Arrupe Hall
View Details
-
Practice - Stage
View Details

Performance Schedule

Opponent Date Time
Pep Rally
-
Boys JV vs Spry
-
Girls V vs Noble/Boys V vs IHSCA
-
Girls JV/V vs Walther Christian
-
Boys JV/V vs Kelly
-
Boys V vs Mansueto
-
Girls JV/V vs Holy Trinity
-
Boys JV/V vs Holy Trinity
-
Boys V vs Horizon McKinley
-
Girls JV/V vs Hope
-
Boys V vs Roycemore
-
Girls V vs Horizon McKinley
-
Girls JV/V vs Soto SR Night
-
Boys JV/V vs Northtown
-
Boys JV/V vs Soto SR Night
-

Roster

# Name Grade
JV Krystal Chavarin 10
JV Andrea Del Toro 12
JV Litzzy Delgado 10
JV Elisa Garcia-Zavala 12
JV Guadalupe Guerrero-Carrillo 10
JV Emelece Hernandez 10
JV Alexis Ibarra Muñoz 10
JV Marilynn Moore 11
JV Nayeli Nevarez 9
JV Reyna Ortiz-Rivera 10
JV Jazmin Ovando 10
JV Alize Perez 10
JV Alexandra Ramirez 10
JV Jazmin Rodriguez 10
VAR Yaritza Aguirre 10
VAR Yuliana Camacho 10
VAR Daisy Cardoso-Navarro 9
VAR Itzel Cebrero 10
VAR Monica Chauca 11
VAR Itzel Diego 11
VAR Jacqueline Fausto 9
VAR Joseline Fausto 10
VAR Nayeli Gonzalez 9
VAR Astrid León 10
VAR Rachel Lopez Borja 10
VAR Lisette Luna Sierra 9
VAR Angie Santa Cruz 10
VAR Monzerrath Segura 10
VAR Wendy Zanabria 11

Coaches

Head Coach:
Natalie Banderas
nbanderas@cristorey.net

Team Info

The cheerleading team performs at both Girl's and Boy's basketball home games.

Calendar

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2