Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Athletics Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Tue, Sep 28
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Wed, Sep 29
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Thu, Sep 30
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Fri, Oct 1
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Coed Cheerleading
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Sat, Oct 2
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer (Home)
-
Harrison Park
Tue, Oct 5
Varsity Coed Cross Country vs. Latin (Away)
Lincoln Park South
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Wed, Oct 6
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Thu, Oct 7
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Fri, Oct 8
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Coed Cheerleading
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Sat, Oct 9
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Varsity Girls Volleyball CANCELLED
-
Cristo Rey
JV Girls Volleyball CANCELLED
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Tue, Oct 12
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Wed, Oct 13
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Thu, Oct 14
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Fri, Oct 15
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Coed Cheerleading
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Sat, Oct 16
ABC Pilsen
-
Cristo Rey
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Tue, Oct 19
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Our Lady of Tepeyac
Hope Student Athletic Center
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Marine Military (Away)
Benedictine University
Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Hope Academy (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Wed, Oct 20
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
JV Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
Thu, Oct 21
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Harrison Park
JV Girls Volleyball vs. Northtown (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Northtown (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Fri, Oct 22
Varsity Coed Cross Country vs. TBA (Away)
Lincoln Park South
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Cristo Rey
Coed Cheerleading
-
Cristo Rey
JV Boys Soccer vs. Juarez (Home)
Harrison Park
Sat, Oct 23
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Timothy Christian (Away)
Benedictine University
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Wed, Oct 27
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Cristo Rey
Coed Cheerleading
-
Cristo Rey
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5