Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Athletics Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Hope Academy (Away)
Altgeld Park Soccer
Tue, Sep 27
JV Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. UIC (Home)
Harrison Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Wed, Sep 28
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Sep 29
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 30
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Wed, Oct 5
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer vs. Morton (Away)
Morton West Back Field
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Oct 6
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country vs. Latin (Away)
Lincoln Park South
Fri, Oct 7
JV Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Girls Volleyball vs. Hope Academy (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Hope Academy (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Sat, Oct 8
ABC Pilsen
-
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Oct 12
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Oct 13
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Sat, Oct 15
ABC Pilsen
-
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
JV Girls Volleyball vs. Hope Academy (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Wed, Oct 19
JV Girls Volleyball vs. Hope Academy (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Oct 20
JV Girls Volleyball vs. Hope Academy (Away)
Hope Student Athletic Center
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Sat, Oct 22
ABC Pilsen
-
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Tue, Oct 25
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Wed, Oct 26
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Oct 27
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Fri, Oct 28
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
ABC Pilsen
-
Wed, Nov 2
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
ABC Pilsen
-