Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
Varsity Coed Track & Field
-
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Varsity Boys Baseball
-
JV Girls Soccer vs. Universal (Away)
Bridgeview Sports Dome
Wed, May 1
Varsity Coed Track & Field
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, May 2
Varsity Coed Track & Field
-
Varsity Boys Baseball
-
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
JV Girls Soccer
-
Fri, May 3
Varsity Coed Track & Field
-
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Varsity Boys Baseball
-
JV Girls Soccer
-
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Mon, May 6
Varsity Coed Track & Field
-
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Varsity Boys Baseball
-
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Thu, May 9
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Fri, May 10
Varsity Coed Track & Field
-
Varsity Boys Baseball
-
JV Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Sat, May 11
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Varsity Boys Baseball
-
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Thu, May 16
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Waldorf
McKinley Park
ABC Pilsen
-
Fri, May 17
Varsity Coed Track & Field - IHSA Girls State Meet (Away)
Eastern Illinois University
Varsity Coed Track & Field
-
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Varsity Boys Baseball
-
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
Sat, May 18
Varsity Girls Soccer
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
ABC Pilsen
-