Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 6
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Nov 7
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Nov 12
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Wed, Nov 13
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
ABC Pilsen
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Nov 14
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Fri, Nov 15
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 16
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
ABC Pilsen
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Nov 19
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Wed, Nov 20
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
ABC Pilsen
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Thu, Nov 21
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Fri, Nov 22
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 23
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading - Cheer at GirlsV (Home)
-
Cristo Rey
ABC Pilsen
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
ABC Pilsen
-
Tue, Nov 26
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading - Cheer at Boys JV/V (Home)
-
Cristo Rey
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
JV Boys Basketball
-
ABC Pilsen
-
ABC Pilsen
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Senior Asesoria
  • Ambassadors
  • AV Broadcasting Club
  • Book Club
  • Calligraphy Club
  • Choir Group
  • Christian Life
  • Cristeros in Action
  • Dance Group
  • Driver's Ed
  • History Club
  • K-Club
  • Las Chicas
  • Personal Finance Club
  • Robotics Club
  • Holidays & Schedule Updates
  • Main CR Calendar
  • Main CWSP Calendar
  • Admissions Calendar
  • Adult Formation
  • Asesoria Calendar
  • Board Calendar
  • Campus Ministries
  • Clubs & Activities Calendar
  • College Counseling
  • Community Calendar
  • CR Student Work Days
  • Faculty & Staff Calendar
  • Magis Events
  • Parent Calendar
  • Service Calendar