Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Fastpitch Softball

Tabs

Upcoming Events

Game Schedule

Roster

# Name Grade
1 Leslie Godoy 9
2 Leslie Ruelas 11
3 Marisol Garcia 9
4 Wendy Valdivia 11
5 Saray Garcia 9
6 Karyme Espinoza 10
7 Jazmin Ovando 10
8 Marilynn Moore 11
9 Michelle Mondragon 12
10 Amy Gonzalez 9
11 Valerie Lopez 10
12 Alondra Luna-Lopez 9
14 Cynthia Romero 10
15 Guadalupe Martinez-Gongora 12
17 Yoselin Zaragoza 10
18 Liliana Beltran 9
23 Elida Palomino 12
25 Xitlali Martinez 12
28 Jasmine Aguilera 12
Brenda Diaz 9
Imari Heredia 9
Martha Perez 12
Jennifer Rosales-Galarza 9
Jasmin Serrano Rodriguez 10
Catherine Zavala 12

Coaches

Head Coach:
Molly Boyle

Assistant Coach:
Mayda Zermeno

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Varsity Girls Softball include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars
  • Our Lady of Tepeyac High School Tigers
  • Providence St. Mel High School Knights

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Tue, Feb 26
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Wed, Feb 27
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Thu, Feb 28
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Fri, Mar 1
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Sat, Mar 2
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Wed, Mar 6
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Thu, Mar 7
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Fri, Mar 8
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Sat, Mar 9
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Tue, Mar 12
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Wed, Mar 13
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Thu, Mar 14
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Fri, Mar 15
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Tue, Mar 19
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Wed, Mar 20
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Tue, Mar 26
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Wed, Mar 27
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Thu, Mar 28
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Fri, Mar 29
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Varsity Girls Softball vs. Golder
Harrison Park
Tue, Apr 2
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Varsity Girls Softball
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6