Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Girls Varsity Basketball

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Game Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
Willows Academy
Willows Academy Details Loss 21-39
vs.
Catalyst Maria
Catalyst Maria Details Loss 33-41
vs.
Noble Street
Cristo Rey Details Win 50-18
vs.
Walther Christian
Cristo Rey Details Loss 9-52
vs.
Josephinum
Josephinum Details Win 36-25
vs.
Cristo Rey St. Martin
Boys & Girls Club - Waukegan Details Win 53-9
vs.
Ida Crown
Cristo Rey Details Loss 28-39
vs.
Our Lady of Tepeyac
Cristo Rey Details Win 66-8
vs.
Morgan Park Academy
Morgan Park Academy Details Loss 20-39
vs.
Rochelle Zell
Rochelle Zell Details Loss 28-30
vs.
Northtown
Northtown Details Win 20-17
vs.
UIC College Prep
Cristo Rey Details Loss 22-31
vs.
Little Village Christmas Tourney, UIC College Prep
Little Village Details
vs.
Little Village Christmas Tourney, Willows Academy
Little Village Details
Little Village Christmas Tourney
TBD
Little Village Details
vs.
Christ the King
Christ the King Details
vs.
Holy Trinity
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Providence St. Mel
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Hope Academy
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Ellison
Ellison Details
vs.
Horizon McKinley
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Back of the Yards
Back of the Yards Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Christ the King Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Christ the King Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Christ the King Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Christ the King Details
vs.
Juarez
Juarez Details
vs.
Senior Night, Soto
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
University High
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, Noble Street
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, Westinghouse
Cristo Rey Details
IHSA 3 Point Contest
Cristo Rey Details
IHSA Regional Championship, if win Wed
Cristo Rey Details

Roster

Coaches

Head Coach:
Michael Carroll
mcarroll@cristorey.net

Assistant Coach:
Ana Flores
aflores@cristorey.net

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Varsity Girls Basketball include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Ida Crown Jewish Academy Aces
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars
  • Our Lady of Tepeyac High School Tigers
  • Providence St. Mel High School Knights

Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6