Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Girls JV Volleyball

Schedule

Athletics Event

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
There are no events to display

Roster

# Name Grade
4 Emily Vargas 10
6 Dayana Sanchez-Ortiz 9
9 Imari Heredia 9
14 Reyna Ortiz-Rivera 10
15 April Jaramillo 9
17 Cynthia Romero 10
18 Liliana Serrano 10
24 Janet Delgado 9
25 Emily Reynoso Munoz 10
26 Natalie Hernandez 9
27 Jenni Hernandez 9
28 Krystal Chavarin 10
29 Nancy Garcia 9
30 Athziri Garcia 9
31 Brissa Aburto-Aburto 10
32 Astrid León 10
41 Emma Sanchez 9
45 Noelia Maldonado Garcia 10
Christina Enciso 10

Coaches

Head Coach:
Yuri Solis

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Cross Country include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars
  • Our Lady of Tepeyac High School Tigers
  • Providence St. Mel High School Knights

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2