Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Girls Soccer

VARSITY SOCCER WINS THE CHICAGO PREP CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONSHIP!!

Varsity Upcoming Events

Full Schedule

There are no events to display

Game Schedule

There are no events to display

JV Upcoming Events

Full Schedule

There are no events to display

Game Schedule

There are no events to display

Rosters

VARSITY ROSTER

# Name Grade
1 Amanda Sandoval 10
2 Viridiana Camargo-Vazquez 9
3 Ashley Dominguez 10
4 Emily Vargas 10
6 Ximena Silva-Aguirre 11
7 Chrisnicole Aranda-Rivas 12
8 Daisy Puntos 10
10 Giselle Franco 11
11 Evelin Acuña Perez 12
12 Bianca Olvera 9
13 Marilyn Torres 12
14 Reyna Ortiz-Rivera 10
16 Jacqueline Robles 12
19 Melissa Diaz Castañeda 12
26 Liliana Hernandez 12
29 Nancy Garcia 9
32 Athziri Garcia 9
33 Janet Delgado 9

JV ROSTER

# Name Grade
37 Jessica Rios 9
38 Maria Aguilar 9
39 Isbeth Bustos 9
40 Dayana Sanchez-Ortiz 9
42 Vanessa Rueda 9
43 Melanie Sotelo 9
44 Margarita Cruz-Zarco 9
45 April Jaramillo 9
52 Fatima Reynoso-Padilla 9
54 Maria Salazar Marquez 9
56 Ashley Cerda 9
57 Jessica Castro 10
58 Alexa DeLeon 9
61 Samantha Flores 9
63 Mariela Marquez 9
65 Lisette Luna Sierra 9
66 Yesenia Salgado 10
68 Alexa Zuniga 10
70 Maria Jacobo Cornejo 9

Coaches

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Girls Soccer include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Ida Crown Jewish Academy Aces
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars
  • Our Lady of Tepeyac High School Tigers

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3