Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Schedule

Athletics Event

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
Juarez
Juarez Details Loss 0-2
vs.
Noble Street
Cristo Rey Details Win 2-1
vs.
Beacon
Cristo Rey Details Win 2-0
vs.
Walther Christian
Cristo Rey Details Win 2-0
vs.
Josephinum
Josephinum Details Loss 1-2
vs.
Little Village Tournament, Curie
Little Village Details Loss 0-2
vs.
Little Village Tournament, Lindblom
Little Village Details Loss 0-2
vs.
Little Village Tournament, Streamwood
Little Village Details Loss 0-2
vs.
University High
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Juarez
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Our Lady of Tepeyac
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
CR Indianapolis, Providence Cristo Rey
Providence Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Northtown
Northtown Details
vs.
Rochelle Zell
Rochelle Zell Details
vs.
CR Network: Queens of the Court, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Christ the King
Christ the King Details
vs.
Providence St. Mel
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Hope Academy
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Ellison
Ellison Details
vs.
Holy Trinity
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Roycemore
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Regionals, TBD
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
IHSA Sectionals, TBD
TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA Sectionals, TBD
TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA Supersectional, TBD
TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA State Semifinals, TBD
TBD
TBD Details
vs.
IHSA State Finals, TBD
TBD
TBD Details

Roster

# Name Grade
4 Brianna Garcia Dys 10
8 Leticia Cortes 10
10 Yohaly Nu�ez 11
11 Maritza Cruz 10
12 Citlalli Martinez 12
13 Krystal Contreras 10
14 Reyna Ortiz-Rivera 11
15 Brissa Aburto-Aburto 09
16 Annie Contreras 11
17 Yara Medina 10
18 Liliana Serrano 09
21 Soraya Ortega 09
23 Cynthia Romero 09
24 Anahi Ibarra 09

Coaches

Head Coach:
Ruthie Solis

Assistant Coach:
Oscar Solis

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Cross Country include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars
  • Our Lady of Tepeyac High School Tigers
  • Providence St. Mel High School Knights

Calendar

Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Sat, Sep 7
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Mon, Sep 9
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 11
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 20
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Thu, Oct 3
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Fri, Oct 4
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Sat, Oct 5

Team Highlights