Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Girls JV Basketball

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
Willows Academy
Willows Academy Details Loss 16-26
vs.
Noble Street
Cristo Rey Details Loss 15-16
vs.
Walther Christian
Cristo Rey Details Loss 14-39
vs.
Josephinum
Josephinum Details Win 20-15
vs.
Ida Crown
Cristo Rey Details Loss 21-40
vs.
Rochelle Zell
Rochelle Zell Details Win 22-14
vs.
Northtown
Northtown Details Loss 15-22
vs.
UIC College Prep
UIC College Prep Details Loss 18-25
vs.
Christ the King
Christ the King Details
vs.
Holy Trinity
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Payton
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Hope Academy
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Our Lady of Tepeyac
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Back of the Yards
Back of the Yards Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
Chicago Prep Conference Tourney
TBD
Cristo Rey Details
vs.
Juarez
Juarez Details
vs.
Soto
Details

Roster

Coaches

Head Coach:
Josh Gleicher
jgleicher@cristorey.net

Assistant Coach:
Molly Boyle
mboyle@cristorey.net

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in JV Girls Basketball include:

  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish Academy Tigers
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars

Calendar

Calendar

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1