Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Girls JV Basketball

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Schedule

Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
There are no events to display

Roster

Coaches

Head Coach:
Josh Gleicher
jgleicher@cristorey.net

Assistant Coach:
Molly Boyle
mboyle@cristorey.net

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in JV Girls Basketball include:

  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish Academy Tigers
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars

Calendar

Calendar

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3