Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Track & Field

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Competition Schedule

There are no events to display

Roster

Name Grade
Yaritza Aguirre 11
Krystal Chavarin 11
Odette Cobos 12
Lizbeth Cruz 10
Nahum De La Sancha, Jr. 12
Elena Escobedo 11
Angel Gomez 10
Diego Gutierrez 11
Alexis Ibarra Muñoz 11
Jesus Jamaica 12
Jeovanny Jimenez 10
Juliza Leon 10
Ingrid Martinez 11
Nelly Martinez 11
Marilynn Moore 11
Reyna Ortiz-Rivera 12
Jacqueline Perez 11
Cindy Petatan 11
Alexis Ramirez 11
Kailey Reyes 11
Bianca Rodriguez 11
Fernanda Romero 10
Emilio Salas 10
Melisa Santana-Bahena 11
Michelle Tabares Ramos 11
Esmeralda Vasquez 12

Coaches

Team Info

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is a proud member of the Chicago Prep Conference.

Member schools participating in Track & Field include:

  • Chicago Hope Academy Eagles
  • Christ the King Jesuit College Prep Gladiators
  • CICS Northtown Academy Pumas
  • CICS Ellison Lions
  • Holy Trinity Tigers
  • Rochelle Zell Jewish High School Tigers
  • Walther Christian Academy Broncos
  • Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart Cougars
  • Our Lady of Tepeyac High School Tigers
  • Providence St. Mel High School Knights

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30