Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

What's New at Cristo Rey

Alumni Mentoring Program

We are excited to announce a new mentorship program for college alumni and recent graduates.


AV Club Videos

Main CR Calendar

CWSP Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Student Activities Calendar

-
Room 212
-
Room 212
-
Room 212
-
Room 212

All Asesorias Calendar

College Counseling Calendar

Senior Asesoria Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
School Mass: All Saints' Day
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Sat, Nov 2
Saturday Detention
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
School Assembly
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 6
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 7
Scholarship Breakfast
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Nov 12
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Wed, Nov 13
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 14
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Fri, Nov 15
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 16
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Nov 19
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Wed, Nov 20
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 21
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
Coed Cheerleading
-
Fri, Nov 22
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
JV Boys Basketball
-
JV Girls Basketball
-
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 23
JV Boys Basketball
-
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Saturday Detention
-
Coed Cheerleading - Cheer at GirlsV (Home)
-
Cristo Rey

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Schedule Updates
  • Main CR Calendar
  • Main CWSP Calendar