Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

What's New at Cristo Rey

Alumni Mentoring Program

We are excited to announce a new mentorship program for college alumni and recent graduates.

New Alumni Resource Fair

A new Alumni Resource Fair will provide academic and career resources for all alumni, as well as current seniors.


Main CR Calendar

CWSP Calendar

Faculty & Staff Calendar

College Counseling Calendar

Student Activities Calendar

All Asesorias Calendar

Senior Asesoria Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 4
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer vs. Golder (Home)
Harrison Park
Fri, Sep 6
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Mon, Sep 9
Freshman Class Mass
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Wed, Sep 11
Student Activities Fair
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Sep 12
Student Activities Fair
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 13
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 20
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Sat, Sep 21
Saturday Detention
-
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer vs. Pritzker (Home)
Harrison Park
Wed, Sep 25
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Sep 26
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 27
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer vs. Golder (Home)
Harrison Park
Sun, Sep 29
Report Card Day
-
Wed, Oct 2
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Oct 3
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
JV Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Oct 4
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
JV Girls Volleyball
-
Varsity Coed Cross Country
-
Varsity Boys Soccer
-
JV Boys Soccer vs. IHSCA (Home)
Harrison Park

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Schedule Updates
  • Main CR Calendar
  • Main CWSP Calendar